Whatever It Takes

Whatever It Takes Fans of Cindy Gerard and Jaci Burton will love the next thrilling novel in Dixie Lee Brown s suspenseful Trust No One series Assassin Alex Morgan will do anything to save an innocent life especially i

  • Title: Whatever It Takes
  • Author: Dixie Lee Brown
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 174
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Fans of Cindy Gerard and Jaci Burton will love the next thrilling novel in Dixie Lee Brown s suspenseful Trust No One series Assassin Alex Morgan will do anything to save an innocent life especially if it means rescuing a child from a hell like the one she endured.But going undercover as husband and wife, with none other than the disarmingly sexy Detective Nate Sanders, maFans of Cindy Gerard and Jaci Burton will love the next thrilling novel in Dixie Lee Brown s suspenseful Trust No One series Assassin Alex Morgan will do anything to save an innocent life especially if it means rescuing a child from a hell like the one she endured.But going undercover as husband and wife, with none other than the disarmingly sexy Detective Nate Sanders, may be a little togetherness than she can handle She s used to working alone, and no man is going to change that not even a man who makes her heart pound and her defenses crumble with just a touchNate has dodged than a few bullets over the years, but fighting his attraction for Alex may be the bullet that does him in Still, Nate s determined to help her find the missing kid There s no doubt in his mind that they re walking straight into danger, but Nate s willing to face anything if it means protecting Alex She might have been on her own once, but Nate has one mission to stay by her side forever.

    • Free Read Whatever It Takes - by Dixie Lee Brown
      Dixie Lee Brown

    Books