Chasing Ivan

Chasing Ivan Rumor has it there s a Russian you can turn to if you re very rich and need dirty deeds done without a trace The CIA calls him Ivan the Ghost because he s operated for years without leaving a trail o

  • Title: Chasing Ivan
  • Author: Tim Tigner
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 415
  • Format: ebook
  • Rumor has it there s a Russian you can turn to if you re very rich, and need dirty deeds done without a trace The CIA calls him Ivan the Ghost because he s operated for years without leaving a trail or revealing his face.Until now.For the first time in history, Ivan appears to have slipped The CIA s new director sets Agent Kyle Achilles on an intercept course, surveillinRumor has it there s a Russian you can turn to if you re very rich, and need dirty deeds done without a trace The CIA calls him Ivan the Ghost because he s operated for years without leaving a trail or revealing his face.Until now.For the first time in history, Ivan appears to have slipped The CIA s new director sets Agent Kyle Achilles on an intercept course, surveilling the daughter of a British politician Then Ivan pulls off a masterful con, and Emily vanishes.With Emily s life, his career, and America s reputation at stake, Achilles partners with an unlikely new agent he meets in France Together they attempt to get one step ahead of the legendary Russian, while rubbing elbows with the ultra rich in a high tech international chase.___________________________________________PLEASE NOTE WITH 28 CHAPTERS, THIS NOVELLA IS ABOUT 1 3 THE SIZE OF THE AUTHOR S OTHER THRILLERS___________________________________________ I loved this novella It started out fast and never stopped Margaret Lovett Fast paced and action packed, this was a quick and fun read Nick Babbitz Fans of Ludlum and Lee Child will delight at the magical web Tim Tigner weaves Leslie O Brien A lot of twists, great characters, and an ending that leaves you begging for Bodo Pfundl Easy to read, and hard to put down Todd Simpson

    • Chasing Ivan Best Read || [Tim Tigner]
      Tim Tigner

    Books