Disruptor

Disruptor For readers of Sarah J Maas and of Marie Lu s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor the sequel to Traveler the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series Quin has spent her life as her father s pawn She was

  • Title: Disruptor
  • Author: Arwen Elys Dayton
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 458
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • For readers of Sarah J Maas and of Marie Lu s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.Quin has spent her life as her father s pawn She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family s power And now that she s broken free of that life, she s found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that hasFor readers of Sarah J Maas and of Marie Lu s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.Quin has spent her life as her father s pawn She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family s power And now that she s broken free of that life, she s found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making.It s taken generations for the pieces to come together, and finally all is in place Her best friend Shinobu s mind has been corrupted, the Young Dread has aligned with her enemy John, and the bloodthirsty Watchers are being awakened and gathered Now there is nothing that can stop the force of time.But Quin will no longer be a pawn Quin is a Seeker She stands for light in a shadowy world She will face the vengeance of the past and its enemies and save herself and the ones she loves, or she will die trying.

    • Unlimited Disruptor - by Arwen Elys Dayton
      Arwen Elys Dayton

    Books