Georgia Rules

Georgia Rules Perfect for fans of One for the Murphys and The Penderwicks this poignant and moving middle grade novel tells the story of a girl who moves to a new town and meets an unforgettable family one that wi

  • Title: Georgia Rules
  • Author: Nanci Turner Steveson
  • ISBN: 9780062374592
  • Page: 385
  • Format: ebook
  • Perfect for fans of One for the Murphys and The Penderwicks, this poignant and moving middle grade novel tells the story of a girl who moves to a new town and meets an unforgettable family one that will change her and her mother s lives forever.Magnolia Grace never wanted to leave Georgia She never wanted to move with her mama to the farm her daddy owned before he died BPerfect for fans of One for the Murphys and The Penderwicks, this poignant and moving middle grade novel tells the story of a girl who moves to a new town and meets an unforgettable family one that will change her and her mother s lives forever.Magnolia Grace never wanted to leave Georgia She never wanted to move with her mama to the farm her daddy owned before he died But now here she is, in a tiny Vermont town where everybody sings the praises of the father Maggie never knew.Then Maggie meets the Parker family two moms, six kids, plus a pony The Parkers are loud and wild, ask lots of questions, and don t follow any of the rules Maggie grew up with in Georgia Suddenly Maggie has questions too questions about her father, and why Mama kept him away for so long In her search for answers, Maggie will learn that families are like patchwork quilts, sewn together by love, and all the beautiful for their different colors.

    • Unlimited Georgia Rules - by Nanci Turner Steveson
      Nanci Turner Steveson

    Books