Murder on the Oxford Canal

Murder on the Oxford Canal Looking for a brilliant murder mystery with a feisty female detective MEET DI HILLARY GREENE A POLICE WOMAN FIGHTING TO SAVE HER CAREER Not only has she lost her husband but his actions have put her

  • Title: Murder on the Oxford Canal
  • Author: Faith Martin
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 319
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Looking for a brilliant murder mystery with a feisty female detective MEET DI HILLARY GREENE, A POLICE WOMAN FIGHTING TO SAVE HER CAREER Not only has she lost her husband, but his actions have put her under investigation for corruption Then a bashed and broken body is found floating in the Oxford Canal It looks like the victim fell off a boat, but Hillary is not so surLooking for a brilliant murder mystery with a feisty female detective MEET DI HILLARY GREENE, A POLICE WOMAN FIGHTING TO SAVE HER CAREER Not only has she lost her husband, but his actions have put her under investigation for corruption Then a bashed and broken body is found floating in the Oxford Canal It looks like the victim fell off a boat, but Hillary is not so sure Her investigation exposes a dark background to the death Can Hillary clear her name and get to the bottom of a fiendish conspiracy on the water This is a crime mystery full of well observed characters, which will have you gripped from beginning to end MURDER ON THE OXFORD CANAL is the first in a series of page turning crime thrillers set in Oxfordshire Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Colin Dexter, or Ruth Rendell What readers are saying about MURDER ON THE OXFORD CANAL A great story and a great read Likeable and interesting characters and I hope to read about DI Hillary Greene and her team Nerys Roberts This book is a real page turner and I cannot wait for the next book in the series Barbara Drew me in from first pages, an excellent mystery Rhonda DI Hillary Greene is a force to be reckoned with Ray George An excellent read from beginning to end Jeremy Ball THE LOCATION The Oxford Canal meanders through the beautiful county of Oxfordshire, sometimes joining up with the rivers Cherwell and Thames, and flows past the world famous univers

    • Murder on the Oxford Canal Best Download || [Faith Martin]
      319 Faith Martin

    Books