Murder of the Bride

Murder of the Bride Looking for a brilliant best selling murder mystery with a feisty female detective Then meet DI HILLARY GREENE the police woman with a nose for the truth and a talent for trouble DI Hillary Greene is

  • Title: Murder of the Bride
  • Author: Faith Martin
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 397
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Looking for a brilliant best selling murder mystery with a feisty female detective Then meet DI HILLARY GREENE, the police woman with a nose for the truth and a talent for trouble DI Hillary Greene is called out to attend a suspicious death at Three Oaks Farm in the picturesque village of Steeple Barton The large farmhouse is filled with music and revellers, but when shLooking for a brilliant best selling murder mystery with a feisty female detective Then meet DI HILLARY GREENE, the police woman with a nose for the truth and a talent for trouble DI Hillary Greene is called out to attend a suspicious death at Three Oaks Farm in the picturesque village of Steeple Barton The large farmhouse is filled with music and revellers, but when she steps into the farm s large cowshed, Hillary finds a dead bride Dressed in a sumptuous white wedding gown, the young, beautiful redhead had clearly been strangled But not everything is what it seems, and the victim turns out to be at the centre of a web of jealousy and intrigue in the close knit village Many of the villagers have a motive for murdering her but they re not giving up their secrets easily Can Hillary discover the real reason for this brutal crime and cope with the spiralling revelations about her dead ex husband This is a crime mystery full of well observed characters, which will have you gripped from start to finish MURDER OF THE BRIDE is the third in a series of page turning crime thrillers set in Oxfordshire Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Colin Dexter, or Ruth Rendell What readers are saying about MURDER OF THE BRIDE 5 Stars another good page turner from Faith Martin Barbara Another cracking tale by one of my fast becoming favourite authors Carole Gourlay Love this series of books think Hillary is a great character

    • Murder of the Bride Best Download || [Faith Martin]
      397 Faith Martin

    Books