The Night Olivia Fell

The Night Olivia Fell In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dea

  • Title: The Night Olivia Fell
  • Author: Christina McDonald
  • ISBN: 1501184008
  • Page: 302
  • Format: Paperback
  • In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead And pregnant.A search for the truth A lifetime of lies.In the small hours of the morning, Abi Knight is startled awake by the phone call no mother ever wants to get her teenage daughte In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead And pregnant.A search for the truth A lifetime of lies.In the small hours of the morning, Abi Knight is startled awake by the phone call no mother ever wants to get her teenage daughter Olivia has fallen off a bridge Not only is Olivia brain dead, she s pregnant and must remain on life support to keep her baby alive And then Abi sees the angry bruises circling Olivia s wrists.When the police unexpectedly rule Olivia s fall an accident, Abi decides to find out what really happened that night Heartbroken and grieving, she unravels the threads of her daughter s life Was Olivia s fall an accident Or something far sinister Christina McDonald weaves a suspenseful and heartwrenching tale of hidden relationships, devastating lies, and the power of a mother s love With flashbacks of Olivia s own resolve to uncover family secrets, this taut and emotional novel asks how well do you know your children And how well do they know you Get A Copy Kindle Store StoresAudibleBarnes NobleWalmart eBooksApple BooksGoogle PlayAbebooksBook DepositoryIndigoAlibrisBetter World BooksIndieBoundLibraries Or buy for Paperback, 368 pages Expected publication February 5th 2019 by Gallery Books More Details ISBN 15011840

    • The Night Olivia Fell Best Download || [Christina McDonald]
      302 Christina McDonald

    Books