Courting Darkness

Courting Darkness First in a duology this darkly thrilling page turner set in the world of the best selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS RED QUEEN and GAME OF THRONES Told in alter

  • Title: Courting Darkness
  • Author: Robin LaFevers
  • ISBN: 9780544991194
  • Page: 446
  • Format: Hardcover
  • First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page turner set in the world of the best selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS, RED QUEEN, and GAME OF THRONES Told in alternating perspectives, when Sybella discovers there is another trained assassin from St Mortain s convent deep undercover in the French court, she must use every skill in herFirst in a duology, this darkly thrilling page turner set in the world of the best selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS, RED QUEEN, and GAME OF THRONES Told in alternating perspectives, when Sybella discovers there is another trained assassin from St Mortain s convent deep undercover in the French court, she must use every skill in her arsenal to navigate the deadly royal politics and find her sister in arms before her time and that of the newly crowned queen runs out.

    • Free Read Courting Darkness - by Robin LaFevers
      446 Robin LaFevers

    Books