Fetty Wap – Lucky No. 7 [New Mixtape]


Fetty Wap decides to come through today (June 7) & celebrate his 26th birthday by releasing a new surprise mixtape for fans fittingly called Lucky No. 7. Laced with 7 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Zoovier tape features production from the likes of Boogey Beats, Ace Bankz, Tim May Beatz, and more.  Following the likes of Bryson Tller, Yo Gotti & PartyNextDoor,.


1. “Got A Thang”
2. “Stay Down”
3. “Feelings”
4. “Money In The Bank”
5. “Don’t Know What To Do”
6. “Playa No More”
7. “Get Back”

DOWNLOAD Fetty Wap – Lucky No. 7