Jasmine Thompson – Wonderland (EP)


Wonderland” is the upcoming extended play by English singer-songwriter Jasmine Thompson. It’s scheduled to be released on May 19th via Atlantic Recordings and Warner Music Group. It comes preceded by the lead single and album’s title and opening track Wonderland, which was launched with the pre-order of the EP on April 21st.

Name: Jasmine Thompson – Wonderland
Genre: Pop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
1. Wonderland (Intro)
2. Old Friends
3. Someone’s Somebody
4. Wanna Know Love
5. Fix Me
6. Drama
7. Words
8. Old Friends (Jonas Blue Remix)

DOWNLOAD Jasmine Thompson – Wonderland (EP)