Margaret – Monkey Business [Tidal Exclusive]


Margaret – Monkey Business Tidal Exclusive Premiere

Monkey Business is the second studio album by Polish pop star Margaret. It’s scheduled to be released on June 2nd via Extentiv Music. It was premiered exclusively on TIDAL on May 29th.


  1. Monkey Business
  2. Blue Vibes
  3. What You Do
  4. Color of You
  5. Super Human
  6. Over You
  7. Future Me Problem
  8. Glorious
  9. Cuz It’s You
  10. Funky Song
  11. Nie chce
  12. Byle jak