MIXTAPE: Yung Ralph – J.F.F. (Just For Fans)

Yung Ralph - Always Talking Mp3 Download

Atlanta based artist Yung Ralph is here with his newest project, J.F.F. (Just For Fans.) The 11-track tape is a follow up to his previous project released earlier this year: I Am Juugman 2. This time around Yung Ralph finds himself working through most of the tracks by himself. In contrast to his previous project which held features from Young Thug, Fetty Wap, Lil Uzi Vert and more, Just For Fans only has three features, two by Fully Loaded Kurt and one by Trouble Bonus to finish off the tape.

The tape does have some unique interpretations of this year’s best songs though. “Cash Out” is an interpolation of Migos’ “Mask Off” as is “Be Humble” for Kendrick’s “HUMBLE.” Similarly Just For Fans sixth track, “Get You High” does the same for Lil Uzi Vert’s “XO TOUR Llif3.” Yung Ralph keeps the dancing melodies but adds his own words to the mix, telling a different story.

01. Dick Hopper
02. Cash Out
03. Always Talking Feat. Fully Loaded Kurt
04. Big Amount
05. Flip Dat
06. Get You High
07. Gang Bang
08. Be Humble
09. Winning Feat. Fully Loaded Kurt
10. Want It All
11. Game Feat. Trouble Bonus