Quentin Miller – Falco [Mixtape]


This morning, he released Falco, his new 9-track project named for Fox McCloud’s right-hand man and metal-legged ace pilot features appearances from Pusha T, Hit-Boy, Strap, and CJ Francis IV. Miller produced six tracks; Nick Miles, J.lbs, and Bobby Johnson produced one apiece.


1. “Still Here”
2. “Surreal”
3. “Just in Case” Feat. Strap
4. “Fax”
5. “Gambles” Feat. Pusha T
6. “Warp Speed”
7. “The Light”
8. “Judge Dread” Feat. Hit-Boy
9. “Out of My Hands” Feat. Cj Francis IV

DOWNLOAD Quentin Miller – Falco [Mixtape]